Technical Subgroups

EGRISS implements activities with and through its members. Technical Subgroups (TSG) are established where members collectively focus on concrete tasks and deliverables in line with EGRISS’ 2020-2024 TOR and priorities identified by countries. Technical Subgroups are fluid and function according to need – new groups may be established and existing ones dissolved as priorities develop. Currently two Technical Subgroups exist consisting of interested EGRISS members and co-leads from countries and regional and international organizations.  


TSG 1:

Regional Engagement &
Capacity Development


TSG 2:
Methodological Research &
Guidance Development